Wipro 25 jaar

Wipro BV

Post- en bezoekadres:
Tinbergenstraat 38
7102 JL Winterswijk (NL)

Telefoon: 0543-530823

Internet: www.wipro.nl
E-mail: info@wipro.nl

Of neem contact op via ons contactformulier >>

Verkoop:
Gert-Jan te Hietbrink
E-mail: gert-jan@wipro.nl

Werkvoorbereiding:
Jos Blekkink
E-mail: jos@wipro.nl

Ontwikkeling en Techniek:
Gerco Piek
E-mail: gerco@wipro.nl

Werkvoorbereiding:
Han Ruesink
E-mail: han@wipro.nl

Wvb/Techniek/Commercie:
Joppe Stronks
E-mail: joppe@wipro.nl

Verkoop:
Cathelijn Langenakker
E-mail: cathelijn@wipro.nl

Werkvoorbereiding/planning
Eduard Graaskamp
E-mail: eduard@wipro.nl

Administratie:
Jolien Rikkers
E-mail: jolien@wipro.nl

Receptie:
Wilma te Dorsthorst
E-mail: wilma@wipro.nl

Directie:
Gerrit te Selle
E-mail: gerrit@wipro.nl