Wipro BV

Post- en bezoekadres:
Tinbergenstraat 38
7102 JL Winterswijk (NL)
Telefoon: 0543-530823 Internet: www.wipro.nl
E-mail: info@wipro.nl
K.v.K. : 09099896
Of neem contact op via ons contactformulier >>

 

gert-jan-wipro

Verkoop:
Gert-Jan te Hietbrink
E-mail: gert-jan@wipro.nl

jos-wipro

Werkvoorbereiding:
Jos Blekkink
E-mail: jos@wipro.nl

Werkvoorbereiding:
Han Ruesink
E-mail: han@wipro.nl

jolien-wipro

Administratie:
Jolien Rikkers
E-mail: jolien@wipro.nl

wilma-wipro

Receptie:
Wilma te Dorsthorst
E-mail: wilma@wipro.nl

gerco-wipro

Ontwikkeling en Techniek:
Gerco Piek
E-mail: gerco@wipro.nl

gerrit-wipro

Directie:
Gerrit te Selle
E-mail: gerrit@wipro.nl

Wvb/Techniek/Commercie:
Joppe Stronks
E-mail: joppe@wipro.nl

Verkoop:
Cathelijn Langenakker
E-mail: cathelijn@wipro.nl