Wipro 25 jaar

Wipro BV

Postal and visiting address:
Tinbergenstraat 38
7102 JL Winterswijk (NL)
Phone: +31 (0)543-530823 Internet: www.wipro.nl
E-mail: info@wipro.nl
Chamber of Commerce: 09099896
Or contact us via our contact form >>
gert-jan-wipro

Sales:
Gert-Jan te Hietbrink
E-mail: gert-jan@wipro.nl

jos-wipro

Manufacturing engineer:
Jos Blekkink
E-mail: jos@wipro.nl

Manufacturing engineer:
Han Ruesink
E-mail: han@wipro.nl

jolien-wipro

Administration Department:
Jolien Rikkers
E-mail: jolien@wipro.nl

wilma-wipro

Reception:
Wilma te Dorsthorst
E-mail: wilma@wipro.nl

gerco-wipro

Development and technology:
Gerco Piek
E-mail: gerco@wipro.nl

gerrit-wipro

Management:
Gerrit te Selle
E-mail: gerrit@wipro.nl

Manuf./Technology/Commerce:
Joppe Stronks
E-mail: joppe@wipro.nl

Sales:
Cathelijn Langenakker
E-mail: cathelijn@wipro.nl

 

 

wipro feestdagen april mei juni 2019